Executive Board Members

Below is a current list of our Board Members and chamber contacts. If you have any problems, please don't hesitate to reach out to them directly or Kara at info@gretnachamber.com.
Bryan Boyce
Board President, Business Development Chair
Kevin Burns
Board Treasurer, Nomination Chair
Margi Clark
Board Secretary, Parade Chair
General Manager
Theresa Gulizia
Events Chair
Doug Ortlieb
Ambassador Chair
Thomas Hazell
Kara Alexander
Office Administrator
Grant Pille